Elliot Tool, Inc.
4400 Gustine Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63116

Ph. (314) 652-6939
Fax (314) 652-8511
Business Hours: 5:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday -  Thursday
You need Java to see this applet.
Tim Lappe
Owner/ General Mgr
tim@elliottoolinc.com
Lea Bowman
Office Mgr, AR/AP
lea@elliottoolinc.com
Carol Hawkins
Inventory Control
carol@elliottoolinc.com
Tom Lappe
Wire EDM/Design
tom@elliottoolinc.com
Contacts
Terry Brown
Stamping Mgr
terry@elliottoolinc.com
Steve Eschmann
Quality Mgr
steve@elliottoolinc.com
Russ Budzileni
Designer/Eng/Sales
russ@elliottoolinc.com
Jason Lappe
Tooling Mgr
jason@elliottoolinc.com